Normandy Property Blog: News and Information from the region

About the Normandy Leggett team

We are a group of enthusiastic and hard-working people who love the area and have a passion for property. Mostly of English origins, but all of us are bilingual English/French (one Dutch) and have a wealth of experience of the French property market to draw upon.


Emma Nicholson – Covering South Manche.
My Properties and Houses for sale in Normandy
Tel: 06 01 92 28 27. Email: Emma@Leggett.fr


Stephen Buss. Covering Bayeux, D-day beaches & Calvados Area.
My Properties and Houses for sale in Normandy
Tel: 06 85 39 21 15. Email: Stephen@leggett.fr


Corey Koch. Covering Flers/Falaise Area.

My Properties and Houses for sale in Normandy.
Tel: 06 50 28 96 82. Email: Coreykoch@leggett.fr


Effie Iorsch. Covering Orne and the Perche Area.
My Properties and Houses for sale in Normandy.
Tel: 06 38 66 61 49. Email: Eiorsch@leggett.fr


Rebecca Larkin. Covering South Manche/Orne/Mayenne Area.

My Properties and Houses for sale in Normandy.
Tel: 06 20 60 19 88. Email: Rebecca.Larkin@leggett.fr


Kate Rose. Covering Mayenne & South Orne Area.
My Properties and Houses for sale in Normandy.
Tel: 06 02 27 59 16. Email: Kate@leggett.fr


Karen Robinson. Covering Manche, Orne & Calvados Area.
My Properties and Houses for sale in Normandy.
Tel: 06 58 38 91 88. Email: Krobinson@leggett.fr


James Daillet. Covering Pays d’Auge, Rouen
My properties and houses for sale in Normandy
Tel: 06 31 20 27 11. Email: james@leggett.fr


Hazel Ramsbottom. Covering North Manche area
My properties and houses for sale in Normandy
Tel: 07 50 82 34 26. Email: hazelramsbottom@leggett.fr


Over the years we’ve dealt with most issues relating to property purchase and renovation – from local taxes and planning permits, to finding artisans and landscaping – and we’re happy to help with any queries you may have.